BMA Student / Institutional Member (KYC compulsory):

Membership Criteria:

Any person enrolled as a full time student of an Institutional Academic Member aged between 18-28 shall be eligible for Institutional Student membership. Eligibility and conditions for ISM will be the same as for Student Members.

Category Entrance Fee Annual Subscription  Service Tax @ 14%  Swachh Bharat Cess @ 0.5% Krishi Kalyan Cess @.5%  Total
 New Member  300  300  84  3  3  690
 For Annual Subscription  300  42  2  2  345

BMA Service Tax Registration No.: AAATB 0508QSD001. PAN No. : AAATB0508Q

Details of Net Banking Amount to be transferred to Kotak Mahindra Bank
Name of Organisation Bombay Management Association
Name of Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank
Branch Mumbai – Nepean Sea Road
Address Ground Floor,Burhani Mahal,59, Nepeansea Road, Near Priyadarshini Park,Mumbai – 400 006.
Bank A/c No. 06370010003480
MICR Code: 400485008
NEFT / IFSC Code : KKBK0000637


Download membership form

Institutional Student Membership Pay Online