Academic Membership Criteria (KYC of nominees compulsory):

Any institution, University or Deemed University, approved by AICTE, teaching management subjects shall be eligible for Institutional Academic Membership

Category Entrance Fee Annual Subscription GST @ 18% Total
ACEDEMIC  A GROUP (Below 120 sanctioned strength of students)
New Member 5000 5000 1800 11800
For Annul Subscription 5000 900 5900
ACEDEMIC  B GROUP (Above 121 sanctioned strength of students)  
New Member 7500 7500 2700 17700
For Annul Subscription 7500 1350 8850

Institutional Groups

Group A : Below 120 sanctioned strength of students

Group B : Above 121 sanctioned strength of students

BMA Service Tax Registration No.: AAATB 0508QSD001. PAN No. : AAATB0508Q


Through Net Banking Amount to be transferred to: Kotak Mahindra Bank

A/c No. – S/A No. 06370010003480 MICR Code: 400485008  NEFT  IFSC Code: KBK0000637.

Download Institutional Academic Membership Form 


Pay Online: