President
Mr. M D Agrawal
Advisor & Director Downstream COE, Global Oil & Gas Practice
Tata Consultancy Services
Email: murliagrawal@gmail.com, president@bma-india.com

Imm. Past-President
Ms. Nirmala Mehendale
Founder Director
Mind Movers Management Consultants Pvt Ltd & STEP Pvt. Ltd.
Email: nirmalamehendale@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Mr. Suhas R. Lohokare
Managing Director
National Peroxide Ltd.
Email: srl@naperol.com

Hon. Secretary
Ms. Chhaya Sehgal
CEO
The Winning Edge
Email: chhayasehgal@gmail.com (Personal)
 
Hon. Treasurer
C.A. Pushpa A. Shah
Director
Samrat Compuprints Pvt. Ltd.
Email: capushpa@yahoo.co.uk, samratcompuprints@hotmail.com

Elected Members 2017-2018 and 2018-2019


Dr. Anita Shantaram
Founder & Director
Ethics Research and Consulting
Email: anita@anitashantaram.com(Personal)
 
Dr. Kavita R Laghate
Professor & Ex-Director of JBIMS
Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, University of Mumbai
Email: kavitalaghate@jbims.edu/director@jbims.edu

Mr. Nishant Dangle
Head HR
Axis Capital Ltd
Email:nishantdangle@yahoo.com(Personal)

Mr. Santosh Dalvi
Partner,
Head Western India – Indirect Tax,
National Head – Indirect Tax Compliance Outsourcing Services
KPMG
Email: sdalvi@kpmg.com

Continuing Members 2017-2018


Mr. K A Narayan
President HR
Raymond Ltd
Email: kanarayan@raymond.in
 
Mr. R.S.R. Murthy
Chief Financial Officer
Madison World
Email: murthy.rsr@madisonindia.com

Mr. Sunil Chandiramani
Founder & CEO
NYKA Advisory Services
Email: sunil@nykaadvisory.com

Colonel A R Khadar
Executive Director
Bombay Management Association
Email: khadar.ark@bma-india.com